8194345667 · chore(bundle): NSIS 安装器切换为简体中文界面 · Updated 2026-11-14 13:22:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?